Home > Contact Us
 

 

 

EMET Outreach
149-05 79th Ave.
Professional Suite 2
Kew Gardens Hills, NY 11367
Office: 718-820-9010
Fax: 718-820-8704
Email: Info@emetoutreach.com


View Larger Map

Mrs. Rivka Muskat
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 646-853-0252
Email: RMuskat@emetoutreach.com

Sara Basiratmand
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-604-9561
Email: SaraB@emetoutreach.com

Miriam Fuchs
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 323-334-6740
Email: Miriam@emetoutreach.com

Shira Fendel
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-628-3170
Email: Shira@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Akiva Rutenberg
Emet Director
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-613-8476
Email: RabbRutenberg@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Mordechai Kraft
Emet Director
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-913-6781
Email: RabbiKraft@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Michael Gutmacher
Campus Rabbi
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 845-558-0022
Email: RabbiG@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Reuven Kigel
Campus Rabbi
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-407-0474
Email: RKigel@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Josh Tabi
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 347-517-8251
Email: RabbiJ@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi Binyamin Yuhanan
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 845-825-7906
Email: RabbiB@emetoutreach.com

Rabbi David Delman
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 512-299-3676
Email: RDellman@emetoutreach.com

Mr. Chanan Tzionov
Office: 718-820-9010
Cell: 917-373-8090
Email: Chanan@emetoutreach.com

 

 

 

©2010 All Rights Reserved | Emet Outreach Design by GraphicIQ